Close

Cate Stillman Presents Free Online Webinar

How to BUILD a TRIBE
Around your WELLNESS CAREER

Tuesday, August 18

My career has led me to building tight global communities of like-minded, growth oriented member. My members support each other, attract more like-minded growth-oriented members, and are a blast to be with. 

I don't hold back on my webinars. 


Learn straight from me and you'll make the right career choices at the right time for positive impact and income.

18

How to build a tribe of clients

AUG

Once someone knows your work, how do you get them to invest in their deeper transformation with you? Find out.

Build your Career for longterm financial thrive

Presented by

10:00am PST (San Francisco)

1:00pm EST (New York)

6:00pm UTC (United Kingdom)

On this Free Webinar you will learn this...

Cate Stillman

Why do some people naturally attract a tribe of dedicated clients and others struggle? Find out why and how to attract YOUR tribe. 

Get your clients to refer their friends

The best clients bring the best clients to your doorstep. Are you optimizing your career for this to happen? Find out how.