Sunday, Jan. 5th @ 2 PM ET Be There Live with Cate Stillman You'll be guided through a deep dive journey for one hour. 2pm ET / 1pm CT / Noon MT / 11am PT 

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
CLAIM YOUR SPOT

What is Your DHARMA for 2020?” A GUIDED FREE DHARMA WORKSHOP 

Dive Deep to Reorient Your 2020!

Align your home, body, ambition, flow and time

  • Who is the next version of you, beyond your wildest dreams? 
  • What do you need to know in this next phase of your life?
  • Who do you need to be aligned with?

DON'T MISS OUT! CLAIM YOUR SPOT BELOW...

CLAIM YOUR SPOT
Share on Google+Share on Instagram

© 2019 Yogahealer.com | Of course, we won't share your info with anyone.